Applause to Binibining Pilipinas Winners 2009

(L-R: Regina Hahn, Melody Gersbach, Pamela Bianca Manalo, Marie-Ann Umali, Ritchel Angalot)

Applause to Binibining Pilipinas Winners 2009The Binibining Pilipinas 2009 (Miss Philippines 2009) Beauty Pageant was held last March 08, 2009 at the Araneta Colosseum. It was flooded by Filipino audience two hours before the event took place. I wasn’t home to participate the live show at the Araneta Colosseum but I’m sending my Congrats to the winners! Applause to Binibining Pilipinas Winners 2009!!!

Applause to Binibining Pilipinas Winners 2009

Congratulations to the Beautiful Filipinas who won the pageant; Pamela Bianca Manalo- Bb. Pilipinas/Universe, Marie-Ann Umali- Bb.Pilipinas/ World, Melody Gersbach-Bb.Pilipinas/International, and the runner-ups, Ritchel Angalot and Regina Hahn!!!

The ladies competed for the title went through a lot to be judged if they deserve the Bb.Pilipinas Titles. From talent competition, swimwear, long gown, and the real hot seat Question and Answer portion.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.